About Us

Download our informative brochure providing a complete overview of our beginnings, occurrences and events throughout our more than 170-year history.


Board of Directors

  • Richard C. Porter III, President
  • James S. Denham IV, Secretary
  • Matthew Brown
  • Niki Hawkins
  • Betsy D. Moore
  • James Chandler, IV
  • John F. Porter III
  • Scott Reese